• Powiększ
  • Pomniejsz
  • Normalny

Current Size: 100%

Pracownicy

Kierownik Zakładu:

Prof. dr hab. Magdalena Bujalska-Zadrożny

magdalena.bujalska@wum.edu.pl

 

Adiunkci:

Prof. dr hab. Mariusz Sacharczuk

mariusz.sacharczuk@wum.edu.pl

dr hab. Ewa Nurowska

ewa.nurowska@wum.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Patrycja Kleczkowska

patrycja.kleczkowska@wum.edu.pl

dr hab. Anna Leśniak

anna.lesniak@wum.edu.pl

dr hab. Bartłomiej Szulczyk

bartlomiej.szluczyk@wum.edu.pl

dr Maciej Gawlak

maciej.gawlak@wum.edu.pl

dr Przemysław Kurowski

przemyslaw.kurowski@wum.edu.pl

dr Michał Ordak

michal.ordak@wum.edu.pl

 

Wykładowcy:

dr Aneta Książek

aneta.ksiazek@wum.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Sasinowska-Motyl

malgorzata.sasinowska-motyl@wum.edu.pl

mgr farm. Anna de Cordé-Skurska

anna.decorde@wum.edu.pl

 

Asystenci:

dr Agnieszka Kowalczyk

agnieszka.kowalczyk@wum.edu.pl

dr Renata Wolińska

renata.wolinska@wum.edu.pl

dr Karolina Frączek

karolina.pawlik@wum.edu.pl

mgr farm. Kamila Kulik

kamila.kulik@wum.edu.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Rusecka

joanna.rusecka@wum.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni:

mgr farm. Przemysław Taciak

przemyslaw.taciak@wum.edu.pl

Marta Kuźniarska

marta.kuzniarska@wum.edu.pl

Izabela Zaborowska

izabela.zaborowska@wum.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci:

mgr farm. Agata Gurba

agata.grabowska@wum.edu.pl

 

Sekretariat:

Anna Tutakowska

anna.tutakowska@wum.edu.pl